The Slow Sliders


Glissade Tranquille

Kythibong / Eminence Grise - 2018
digipack CD / LP + MP3 8 tracks

01. Impalos 
02. It's Hard To Hate 
03. Tell Me More
04. Pady 
05. Empty Days 
06. Lesneu
07. Pégase
08. I'm Dead Anyway

Recorded between august and october 2016 at Cocoon and Avant Garde Studio by Olivier Bastide and Victor Blanchard
Mixed by Olivier Bastide
Mastered by Rumble Sound Studio
Photos by Magad (Gavotte Misaine)
Design by Père Dophile

Buy vinyl / cd / digital